New Monsters

Inspiration arrived in the mail today and I used it.  It is an action figure of Col. Cameron Mitchell from Stargate SG-1.  As I say a lot on bitemybook.com I watch sci-fi shows like SG-1, Stargate Atlantis and FarScape while I write.  Having them on in the background seems to fuel my inspired thoughts.

Col. Mitchell is currently sitting in the spot my cat normally resides on and my cat has been giving me the evil eye all afternoon.  She is my muse, not this Mitchell character.  But she can deal with it for tonight.  No sooner than he arrived than I picked up my sketchbook and drew the monster Railk for the last episode of Rogue Mission: Episode 7 Part One The Unwanted…read more

Here it is:
 Image
Leave a Reply

